Personal Growth

I’m at the point in my cycle of moods (aka wheel of death) where my attitude is constantly awful  because the wind blew wrong. Yep, ladies and gentlemen, that scowl on my face – I’ve been mean-mugging the wind all day. However, I’m at the point in my therapy experience where tracking my moods helps me anticipate the swings. This provides me the peaceful perspective that outside stimuli which trigger my highs and lows are not the actual causes.

It also ROBS me the opportunity to assign glory and blame to those people and situations who would be temporary gods and scapegoats in my day. YAY personal growth.

Actually, I blow RASPBERRIES at your personal growth. I’ll embrace it in two weeks when I’m manic again.

One thought on “Personal Growth

Leave a Reply

